play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Croydon Motor Centre

At South Croydon Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us:

Write a review

South Croydon Motor Centre

South Croydon Motor Centre
5
4.3

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Seamus S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car. Great guys who couldn’t be me helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nice and Easy

    By Ben L on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful people. It was all made very easy. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Garage

    By Andrew T on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From Start to finish I am very impressed. I will be back and will recommend. Thank you again for your assistance Andy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By paul W on 04 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the guys were very helpful and attention to detail was excellent, I would have no problem in recommending the garage and using it again


  • 5

    Faulty vehicle

    By Christopher L on 28 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from here all was great collection was good Not until I got home I thought I'd have a look over the car This car had just had an Mot when I checked the vehicle it had bald tyres and damaged tyre walls . I took the car to my local garage to find out that the vehicle had 3 incorrect tyres fitted to the vehicle and a top mount required change and this car shouldn't have passed an Mot especially having incorrect tyres as the car required run flats this vehicle had 1 and 3 non to pass not would of required a spare or punture repair kit or having to correct 4 run flats fitted to the car. I had to contact my finance company as this garage did not help in anyway and still ignoring me and still not sorted any issues I have had the car a month and have been told by a police officer that my tyres would get me points. Please think before going here no customer service no help. The latest is my finance company told me to sent a quote for the work on the car. I will update soon


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Natasha W on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Such a pleasant experience and the customer service is first class. Thank you Daniel and the team, I’m a very happy customer and loving my Qashqai!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Antony A on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Feb 2020 - Very happy with my car. Very good service from Daniel. No pressure to buy, gave me a reasonable price for my part-ex. The car stereo was broken but Daniel sorted this out immediately and ordered a new one which was fitted for me. I would happily buy another car from South Croydon Motor Centre.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Sacha D on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend no badgering got to view the car without being pushed into anything there was a crack on the bumper which they repaired themselves really friendly car was all cleaned and an MOT done included in the price really helpful


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Lee M on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After purchasing our car 2012 mini we were told the brakes had been replaced on the rear and it a recent service had been carried out and 4 new tyres had been put on. However after 10 months we have had to out new brakes and pads on the rear i have had to change a bald tyre not long after purchasing the car. we have also had a service carried out and since been advised that the last time the service was carried out was 2016. I feel very let down being promised the brakes had been replaced the car wasnt a cheap purchase and since we have had to spend alot more on it. Would have contacted however only 6 months warranty.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 15/02/20

    Good Afternoon, I am sorry but we do not know who you are please call me on 07775773995, All of our cars are in dependably serviced and Moted prior to release we can give a copy of the invoice if rquested, I look forward to hearing from you, Many thanks Hugh The Owner


  • 5

    Could be better

    By Mark B on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No care was taken to clean the car before purchase! I have found used socks! an Empty Drinks Cans! a Fork and lots of general waste! I was also not informed the previous owner was a dog owner and the boot is covered in dog hair which I am unable to remove despite using a powerful hoover!

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 12/12/19

    Hi Mark, Thank you for your review. We always want to make sure all our customers are 5* happy so please call me on 02086603733 and i will arrange to get your car fully valeted at our valeting centre. I look forward to your call. Thank you Daniel


‹ Prev Next ›