play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Croydon Motor Centre

At South Croydon Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us:

Write a review

South Croydon Motor Centre

South Croydon Motor Centre
5
4.6

All 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over the moon with purchase, highly recommend!!

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - great car, very happy!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By James Thompson on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    So friendly, will be back for my next car. Having been to other garages to see some cars I wish I would have just come here first. Daniel was brilliant from start to finish Thank you again


  • 5

    Stress free car buying and pa.

    By Shane M on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with. 2nd car we bought from Dan. Really stress free and very straightforward to deal with. Everything is taken care of and great after sales service of needed. Really happy to recommend, especially if you're a car novice like us. Well done and thank you again.


  • 5

    Clean and Trustworthy-Best service

    By Claudia B on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car. Great guys who couldn’t be me helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Ellie A on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and transparent service. Good communication and quick to respond to queries. All the paperwork for the vehicle was readily available and offered freely. Overall a good experience.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 05/09/20

    Thank you Ellie so nice of you to take the time to review


  • 5

    Very happy with everything

    By Richard L on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . Went above and beyond to provide my new car as quick as I wanted it.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Seamus S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car. Great guys who couldn’t be me helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nice and Easy

    By Ben L on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful people. It was all made very easy. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Garage

    By Andrew T on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From Start to finish I am very impressed. I will be back and will recommend. Thank you again for your assistance Andy


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By LLOYD M on 04 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, very personable service from Daniel. Excellent communication throughout the process of me buying a used Jaguar.The car had a few niggles and they were kind enough to resolve these as it went through it’s MOT process without any extra charge. I was then able to do a second test drive before committing. Would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›