play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Croydon Motor Centre

At South Croydon Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us:

Write a review

South Croydon Motor Centre

South Croydon Motor Centre
5
4.5

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice and Easy

    By Ben L on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful people. It was all made very easy. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Garage

    By Andrew T on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From Start to finish I am very impressed. I will be back and will recommend. Thank you again for your assistance Andy


  • 5

    Brilliant after-care attention

    By Sarah H on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a gem of a car from here, but had a couple of minor post-sale hiccups (eg the air con ran out of gas.) Daniel was brilliant, determined to quickly sort the issues – even working on Bank Holiday Monday to sort things. The after-care matched the same very high-quality of pre-sale care: proof that Daniel and Hugh are the real deal. Highly, highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant! Highly highly recommended.

    By Mark H on 20 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Totally first-class experience. Brilliant car, brilliant customer service. Daniel and Hugh are friendly, efficient and very thorough in every aspect of dealing with the test drive, sale and part exchange. Fantastic experience. Will recommend to everyone we know! Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Reliable and Trusted

    By Swati S on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    South Croydon Motor Centre has those rare people who go out of their way to help out customers / potential customers. I am really pleased to have found a garage that has such friendly and reliable people. Highly recommended. They do their job thoroughly and considerate in their dealing with the customers.


  • 5

    Will definitely recommend

    By Jane S on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Daniel for great customer service. Very pleased with the car we bought last week. It was a pleasure dealing with a genuine family run business. Will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A very nice place to Go

    By Jackie R on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought a Clio here 2 Months Ago. Could not be happier with the service, i change my car every 5 years and always worry about doing so. I will now only come back to South Croydon Motor Centre as the Service i received was the best. Thank you for making buying a car a stress free situation for me. See you in 5 Years x


  • 5

    If I could award 6 stars I would

    By Colin W on 28 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The advert was 100% accurate. Viewing could not have been simpler and throughout the process our seller was courteous, understanding and above all honest. Truly, it was a pleasure dealing with him and we felt reassured and confident in our decision. It's only one day since we bought from him, but we are thrilled with the car. The issues we agreed to be taken care of were done to the letter. If you want to avoid the nervousness of dealing with a car dealer deal with this seller. I have never been more comfortable buying a car in my 46 years of motoring.


  • 5

    Great, friendly service. Would buy again.

    By Niall N on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast turn around between me putting the deposit down and picking up the vehicle. Had the car for over two weeks now and done close to 1,000 miles and still no issues or problems, and when I queried a few things were more then happy to provide answer and help.


  • 5

    5 Out of 5 Stars

    By Steve K on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5 out of 5 Stars, Incredibly happy customer. From the moment i arrived i was made to feel welcome and put at ease. Highly recomended


‹ Prev Next ›