play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Croydon Motor Centre

At South Croydon Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us:

Write a review

South Croydon Motor Centre

South Croydon Motor Centre
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Seamus S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car. Great guys who couldn’t be me helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nice and Easy

    By Ben L on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful people. It was all made very easy. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Garage

    By Andrew T on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From Start to finish I am very impressed. I will be back and will recommend. Thank you again for your assistance Andy


  • 5

    Could be better

    By Mark B on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No care was taken to clean the car before purchase! I have found used socks! an Empty Drinks Cans! a Fork and lots of general waste! I was also not informed the previous owner was a dog owner and the boot is covered in dog hair which I am unable to remove despite using a powerful hoover!

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 12/12/19

    Hi Mark, Thank you for your review. We always want to make sure all our customers are 5* happy so please call me on 02086603733 and i will arrange to get your car fully valeted at our valeting centre. I look forward to your call. Thank you Daniel


  • 5

    Happy CH-R Owner :)

    By Gemma P on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial first phone call to the collection of my new car I can only but thank South Croydon Motors for their Excellent customer service. I had dealt with a number of sales reps in my journey to purchasing the CH-R and had to chase them for information or answers to my questions, I almost felt like I was annoying them in trying to buy a car from them. However South Croydon Motors answered all my questions straight away, they even gave additional information without me pressing for it. Hugh was so patient and understanding throughout and made the experience of buying my car a stress free. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car. 5 star plus more


  • 5

    First Class

    By Tammy F on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class customer service. Highly Recommended Garage.


  • 5

    Superb Experience - Highly Recommend

    By Andrew J on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service from start to finish - the member of the team I was speaking with was extremely helpful and courteous, made every effort to assist and and also made the part-exchange and purchase process an absolute breeze. 10/10 would happily use these folks again.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Toni H on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very pleased with my car and the service I have received from South Croydon Motor Centre. Both guys are very very helpful and you never feel you are left on your own if a problem with your car arises. I can recommend this garage with full confidence to anyone .


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and professional.

    By Jonathan B on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, efficient and professional service. Discovered through the AA approved dealers website and experienced a seamless process from start to finish. Now enjoying my new car.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Darren T on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I spent quite a few hours at the Motor Centre. The team are excellent and very friendly. The whole operation looks to be very beliveable and trust worthy. There was also some flexibility with due to our circumstances. I love my new purchase and my fiancé cannot wait to receive hers today. Thank you, South Croydon Motor Centre.


‹ Prev Next ›