play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Croydon Motor Centre

At South Croydon Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us:

Write a review

South Croydon Motor Centre

South Croydon Motor Centre
5
4.5

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free car buying and pa.

    By Shane M on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with. 2nd car we bought from Dan. Really stress free and very straightforward to deal with. Everything is taken care of and great after sales service of needed. Really happy to recommend, especially if you're a car novice like us. Well done and thank you again.


  • 5

    Clean and Trustworthy-Best service

    By Claudia B on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car. Great guys who couldn’t be me helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Ellie A on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and transparent service. Good communication and quick to respond to queries. All the paperwork for the vehicle was readily available and offered freely. Overall a good experience.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 05/09/20

    Thank you Ellie so nice of you to take the time to review


  • 5

    Very happy with everything

    By Richard L on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . Went above and beyond to provide my new car as quick as I wanted it.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Seamus S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car. Great guys who couldn’t be me helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nice and Easy

    By Ben L on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful people. It was all made very easy. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Garage

    By Andrew T on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From Start to finish I am very impressed. I will be back and will recommend. Thank you again for your assistance Andy


  • 5

    Stress free, quick and efficient

    By Luqmaan B on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car in December and the service provided was brilliant. Despite me living quite far, the vehicle was delivered to me which I greatly appreciate.


  • 5

    Buying a new car for my daughter. Great Service

    By neil T on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest and open people. More than helpful and going out their way to help. Very simple, quick and well organised. Will defiantly return again and pass on details to friends / family.


  • 5

    Brilliant and professional - still speechless

    By Francis O on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Hugh again for all your help in getting me back on the road. 10 out of 10 for an excellent service and for going above and beyond - when others might not have. I would definitely recommend to friends and family, and i will be using your service again.


‹ Prev Next ›