play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Croydon Motor Centre

At South Croydon Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us:

Write a review

South Croydon Motor Centre

South Croydon Motor Centre
5
4.4

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Clean and Trustworthy-Best service

    By Claudia B on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car. Great guys who couldn’t be me helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Ellie A on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and transparent service. Good communication and quick to respond to queries. All the paperwork for the vehicle was readily available and offered freely. Overall a good experience.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 05/09/20

    Thank you Ellie so nice of you to take the time to review


  • 5

    Very happy with everything

    By Richard L on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . Went above and beyond to provide my new car as quick as I wanted it.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Seamus S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car. Great guys who couldn’t be me helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nice and Easy

    By Ben L on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful people. It was all made very easy. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Garage

    By Andrew T on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From Start to finish I am very impressed. I will be back and will recommend. Thank you again for your assistance Andy


  • 5

    Great company and good friendly staff

    By Andrew M on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The staff are very professional and would highly rate , the car was just in stock and had a few minor issues which was sorted out very quickly in order to pick up by the agreed date, Hugh would not release the car until they where sorted which gave me great confidence and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Kudos To A Firm That Cares About Its Reputation

    By Tom O on 23 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Our buying experience at SCMC was fast, efficient, and hassle free. The team were professional and accommodating throughout. AND . . . three days after buying our excellent Audi A3 from SCMC, we discovered fluid on our driveway . It had leaked from our new purchase. After investigation, our mechanic found that whoever had serviced the car last (which wasn't SCMC) had fitted the wrong plug to the sump. The oil was nearly gone and we were mere miles from a ruined engine. Since there wasn't a fault as such, the warranty couldn't be used to cover the cost. However, I had bought from SCMC, which proved to be a wise move. A short phone call to the owner and everything was sorted out. When I posed the question whether his company would consider covering the cost of the investigation, new sump plug and oil, the owner replied, "Of Course" immediately and without hesitation. This is a no quibble firm, both honest and honourable, and I would recommend them strongly to any potential purchasers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By M H on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, very helpful, professional and I am delighted with my new car. Nothing was too much trouble and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Clean and Trustworthy

    By Yuri F on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my purchase. Hugh and his team helped me during all the paperwork process, plus AA cover free for few months. Really nice people to make deal with. The car was clean and ready to drive. Thanks

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 08/08/20

    Thanks Yuri I really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, Hugh


‹ Prev Next ›