play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Croydon Motor Centre

At South Croydon Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us:

Write a review

South Croydon Motor Centre

South Croydon Motor Centre
5
4.5

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free car buying and pa.

    By Shane M on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with. 2nd car we bought from Dan. Really stress free and very straightforward to deal with. Everything is taken care of and great after sales service of needed. Really happy to recommend, especially if you're a car novice like us. Well done and thank you again.


  • 5

    Clean and Trustworthy-Best service

    By Claudia B on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car. Great guys who couldn’t be me helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Ellie A on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and transparent service. Good communication and quick to respond to queries. All the paperwork for the vehicle was readily available and offered freely. Overall a good experience.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 05/09/20

    Thank you Ellie so nice of you to take the time to review


  • 5

    Very happy with everything

    By Richard L on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . Went above and beyond to provide my new car as quick as I wanted it.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Seamus S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car. Great guys who couldn’t be me helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nice and Easy

    By Ben L on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful people. It was all made very easy. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Garage

    By Andrew T on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From Start to finish I am very impressed. I will be back and will recommend. Thank you again for your assistance Andy


  • 5

    Fab service and very pleasant staff

    By Chelsea S on 04 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Found vehicle on Autotrader called and booked an appointment with ease, on arrival received a very warm and genuine welcome from Hugh, got shown the car I was interested in and then dealt with Daniel who was polite and efficient when dealing with all paperwork. Lovely service by both gentlemen and would highly recommend the company. Great array of cars and couldn't have been more help. Thank you so much love my new car.


  • 5

    Above and Beyond..

    By Sarah L on 01 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a 4x4 for a few months, to replace my old faithful that someone wrote off. I found a Nissan Qashqai 4x4 at SCMC and went to have a look. It was just what I was looking for and at a good price, especially in these crazy second hand car price times. The transaction was smooth and I drove it away that day. Being realistic about buying an older car, I knew I might have a couple of parts to renew on it. However, when it was up on the ramps, it became clear there was significantly more work needed than anticipated. I spoke with SCMC, and without hesitation I was able to take the car back to them for it to be sorted out. It was fixed up within a few days (right before Christmas) and everything that needed to be done, was. I cannot fault the customer service. SCMC went above and beyond to make sure everything was put right. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending SCMC. Thank you.. I am loving my car.


  • 5

    By Thomas H on 20 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying from these guys. Went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Couldn’t recommend them more! Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›