play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Croydon Motor Centre

At South Croydon Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us:

Write a review

South Croydon Motor Centre

South Croydon Motor Centre
5
4.4

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Have and will keep recommending

    By Sue B on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C3 in April, Over the Moon with her Will defo buy again from here. Have and will keep recommending Thank you


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mark M on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    One Happy Customer,


  • 5

    A+++++++

    By Stacey J on 07 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A+++++++


  • 5

    Very impressive

    By Omar H on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant all round Highly recommended Both Daniel and Hugh were five stars


  • 5

    Untrustworthy

    By Nick D on 29 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience. Even with terms of a deal recorded in contract, the owner still fails to honour deal. Liar and avoid at all costs. Buy elsewhere. Do not trust this dealer with your hard earned money.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 30/05/17

    Hi, I'm Sorry but we do not know who you are. Please let me know what car you bought from me and what problems you have had. My Number is 07775773995 Thank you Hugh Telford Owner


  • 5

    Look No Further

    By M R on 27 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really a very nice experience buying here. I bought without viewing as I live in Cornwall, relied on previous reviews. Good decision, picked up from Gatwick by the boss, everything helpful and smooth. Car immaculate. Definitely recommend South Croydon Motor Centre.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 30/05/17

    Many thanks for your Kind Review Hugh Telford Owner


  • 5

    Very Very Good

    By S S on 07 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very Very Good

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 30/05/17

    Many thanks for your Kind Review Hugh Telford Owner


  • 5

    Superb Customer Service from SCMC

    By Justin W on 16 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can only speak for myself personally, but I can't honesty say I have ever been treated better when buying a second hand vehicle from a car dealer. Both Daniel and Hugh are very personable individuals but, above all else, they have genuine integrity. A true test of a company's character is often demonstrated in the way they react to any issues that may arise with a customer's purchase. Having bought my car from SCMC, I soon became aware of a problem with the vehicle which, whilst (certainly) not making it unsafe to drive, would cause me a certain degree of hassle. Without quibble, they were very quick to remedy the problem at their expense, whilst offering me a loan car so that I could still get to my job some 200 miles away. Throughout, they kept me informed of progress with the vehicle and went the extra mile that only the most trusting would consider. I am absolutely delighted with my purchase and I am equally as delighted by the service I received at the hands of these gentlemen.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 30/05/17

    Many thanks for your Kind Review Hugh Telford Owner


  • 5

    Happy Local

    By H K on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am new to purchasing a used car from a motor dealer but after doing my research relating to the model, mileage and price range I was after, a vehicle matching my criteria was located at South Croydon Motors. It was Daniel that I dealt with, he answered all my questions, numerous enquiries and concerns that I voiced and I did not feel at all pressurised by him at any time. He was most helpful and I am very pleased with my 'new' used car, and in view of my experience felt it was worth putting forward a good review.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 30/05/17

    Many thanks for your Kind Review Hugh Telford Owner


  • 5

    Cars

    By Kirsty on 28 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased three cars from this company that have served me well no faults or problems and found the staff very helpful and honest and would recommend to my friends and family

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 30/05/17

    Many thanks for your Kind Review Hugh Telford Owner