play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Croydon Motor Centre

At South Croydon Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us:

Write a review

South Croydon Motor Centre

South Croydon Motor Centre
5
4.5

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Grace R on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a second hand Audi Q5 from South Croydon Motor Centre in April. I received an outstanding service from start to finish. Highly recommend these guys to anyone! Any issues are dealt with promptly and professionally. Very impressed. Thank you so much, I love my new second hand car! I can’t recommend you enough!


  • 5

    Very happy with Service provided.

    By Tony J on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Attentive and Polite. Very happy with Service provided. Thank you for your help


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick e on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and helpful team. Great value car and great value service. Happy to recommend to others and I will definitely look here first next time I need to buy a good used car.


  • 5

    Have and will keep recommending

    By Sue B on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C3 in April, Over the Moon with her Will defo buy again from here. Have and will keep recommending Thank you


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mark M on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    One Happy Customer,


  • 5

    A+++++++

    By Stacey J on 07 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A+++++++


  • 5

    Very impressive

    By Omar H on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant all round Highly recommended Both Daniel and Hugh were five stars


  • 5

    Untrustworthy

    By Nick D on 29 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience. Even with terms of a deal recorded in contract, the owner still fails to honour deal. Liar and avoid at all costs. Buy elsewhere. Do not trust this dealer with your hard earned money.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 30/05/17

    Hi, I'm Sorry but we do not know who you are. Please let me know what car you bought from me and what problems you have had. My Number is 07775773995 Thank you Hugh Telford Owner


  • 5

    Look No Further

    By M R on 27 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really a very nice experience buying here. I bought without viewing as I live in Cornwall, relied on previous reviews. Good decision, picked up from Gatwick by the boss, everything helpful and smooth. Car immaculate. Definitely recommend South Croydon Motor Centre.

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 30/05/17

    Many thanks for your Kind Review Hugh Telford Owner


  • 5

    Very Very Good

    By S S on 07 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very Very Good

    Reply from South Croydon Motor Centre on 30/05/17

    Many thanks for your Kind Review Hugh Telford Owner